Staff Contact Details

Please click the link below for details of how to contact individual staff members.  Listed are teaching staff, plus heads of year and key support staff members.

Staff List



Mrs Folasade Afolabi

Head of Philosophy and Ethics

Mrs Penny Alford

Executive Leader

Ms Bethany Barlow

Science Teacher

Miss Mille Bass


Ms Isabella Batka

Science Teacher

Ms Amy Beard

Head of PE

Mrs Natalie Bower

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Rebecca Buchan

Geography Teacher

Miss Sophie Burge

DT Technician

Mr Shane Chellingworth

Mathematics Teacher/Head of Year 10

Mrs Julia Claiden

Assistant to SENCo

Mr Andrew Claringbull

Head of Mathematics

Ms Jennifer Clarke

English Teacher

Mrs Janette Conlon

Examinations and Operations Officer

Mrs Louise Connarty

Assistant Headteacher and Geography Teacher

Mr Mark Conroy


Mrs Laurence Cornelius

MFL Teacher

Ms Ella Cowley

Teaching Assistant

Mr Jack Crowther

Philosophy & Ethics Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Deadman

Teaching Assistant

Mr Aaron Devoy

Head of Humanities

Miss Cecile Ezraty

MFL Teacher

Mrs Joanna Fahey

Science Technician

Mrs Aisha Ford-Cox

Mathematics Teacher/Head of Year 7

Mr Richard Forster

Site Manager

Miss Andrea Fry

MFL Teacher

Ms Alanna Gasser

English Teacher and 2nd i/c English

Mr Joshua Gibson

History Teacher

Ms Scarlet Gilchrist

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mr Kevin Glanville

Art and Technology Teacher/Head of Year 11

Ms Melissa Glanville

Teaching Assistant

Mr Michael Gobey

Network Manager

Mrs Geraldine Gofton

Finance Officer

Mrs Linda Gowland

Teaching Assistant

Mr Dylan Harrington

English Teacher

Mrs Katy Heeley

Head of Science 

Mrs Rhiannon Hyatt

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Beverley Jackson

Admin and Finance Assistant

Mrs Sarah James

Head of Music

Mr Alexander Johns

Head of Technology/SENCO

Mr Thomas Johnson

PE Teacher/Head of Year 9

Mrs Jane Jolley

Admin Assistant

Miss Holly Jones


Miss Jasmine Jones

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Juriansz

Head of English

Mrs Anila Kayani

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hannah Keegan

Assistant Headteacher and History Teacher

Mrs Marcella Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Kipps

Assistant Headteacher and English Teacher/DSL

Ms Anita Lawlor

Senior Administrator

Ms Elizabeth Lee

English Teacher and Primary Liaison

Mr Jamie Linnell

Head of Computing and Business

Mrs Christine Lonergan

Office Administrator

Ms Sarah Manning

English Teacher/Head of Year 8

Ms Jennifer May

Head of Dance

Ms Regina Mekhaeil

Science Teacher

Miss Louisa Merrall

Assistant Headteacher and PE Teacher

Miss Sarah Methven

PE Teacher

Ms Bethany Mulrenan

Head of Drama

Ms Celia Murray

Computer Science Teacher

Mrs Catherine Nicholson

SLCN (Speech, Language and Communication needs) Coordinator

Mr Ian Parr

Site Assistant

Mrs Hayley Parsons

Head of Art

Miss Melissa Price


Mrs Alison Reid

Assistant Headteacher and English Teacher

Ms Kelly Riordan

Science Teacher and 2 i/c Science

Ms Jacquie Roberts


Miss Tanya Rodrigo


Ms Jayne Sherrard

Science Teacher

Mr Adrian Simone

IT Technician

Mrs Janet Sparkes

Science Technician

Ms Natalie Street

Mathematics Teacher and 2nd i/c Mathematics

Ms Sandra Townsend

Mathematics Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Tredwell

SEMH Lead and Deputy DSL

Mrs Lucy Weber

Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jane Wilson

Teaching Assistant

Staff Email Addresses

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now