Pre-released Content

In order to support the students with the return to the exams process after the pandemic, for this year only the exam boards have pre-released the content for some exams. For some subjects, such as French, Spanish, Science and Maths please ensure your child is aware of the tier they are sitting as this will impact the content on the exam. 

History, Geography and English Literature will have a question/unit removed and therefore have no pre-released content. 

The links provided below will direct you to the exam boards information document for each subject. 


Biology 

Business

Chemistry 

Computer Science

 DramaEnglish Language Food and NutritionFood and Nutrition

French

Maths

Philosophy and EthicsPhysical Education

PhysicsSpanish 


If you have any questions about any of the pre-released content, please do not hesitate to contact the subject head of department. 

                                                                            Heads of Departments

Kh

Mrs Heeley - Head of Science 

Heeleyk@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk  

Jl

Mr Linnell - Head of Business & Computer Science 

Linnellj@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Rh

Mrs Hyatt - Head of Performing Arts

Hyattr@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

As

Mrs Sutcliffe (previously Gasser) - Head of English 

Gassera@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Ab

Mrs Beard- Head of Sports & Nutrition 

Bearda@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Ac

Mr Claingbull - Head of Maths 

Claringbulla@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Sa

Mrs Afolabi - Head of Philosophy & Ethics

Afolabif@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Ad

Mr Devoy - Head of Humanities 

Devoya@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Hp

Mrs Parsons - Head of Art & Technology 

Parsonsh@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

Lc

Mrs Laurence Cornelius - Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Corneliusl@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×