• Jubilee.Headers04

Who we are

The governing body at Jubilee High School has been constituted in accordance with statutory regulations, and the governors appointed for the year 2016 - 2017 are listed below:

Chair of Governors:

Mr Anthony Oakden


Vice Chair:








Mr Tim Dummer

Mrs Folosade Afolabi

Miss Caroline Black

Dr Caroline Dibnah

Mr Christopher Fowler

Mrs Sarah French

Miss Victoria Gilmour

Mr Michael Gobey

Mr John Grogan

Mr Cuan Marwick

Mrs Sarah Moore

Mr Craig O'Brien

Mr Kevin Parke

Mr Neil Rendall

Mr Stephen Price


Clerk to Governors:

Mrs K Masella