Staff List & Contact Details

Staff email addresses are




Mrs Folasade Afolabi

Head of Philosophy and Ethics

Ms Bethany Barlow

Science Teacher

Ms Isabella Batka

Science Teacher

Ms Amy Beard

PE Teacher/Primary Liaison/Enrichment Coordinator

Mrs Roberta Best

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Annie Burnham

Teaching Assistant

Mr Shane Carey

Mathematics Teacher and 2i/c Mathematics
Ms Georgina Claiden

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julia Claiden

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mr Andrew Claringbull

Head of Mathematics

Ms Amy Clements

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Janette Conlon

Examinations and Operations Officer

Mrs Louise Connarty

Assistant Headteacher and Head of Geography

Mr Mark Conroy

Head of School

Mrs Laurence Cornelius

MFL Teacher
Ms Ella Cowley

Teaching Assistant

Mr Jack Crowther

Philosophy & Ethics Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Deadman

Teaching Assistant

Mr Aaron Devoy

History Teacher and Head of Year 11
Ms India Evans

Geography Teacher

Miss Cecile Ezraty

MFL Teacher

Mrs Joanna Fahey

Science Technician

Mrs Aisha Ford-Cox

Mathematics Teacher

Mr Richard Forster

Site Manager

Mr Christopher Fowler

Head of Music

Miss Andrea Fry

MFL Teacher

Ms Alanna Gasser

English Teacher and 2nd I/c English

Mr Brendan Gibbs

Science Teacher and Head of Year 9

Ms Eleanore Gibbs

Assistant to Senco

Ms Scarlet Gilchrist

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mr Kevin Glanville

Art and Technology Teacher

Ms Melissa Glanville

Teaching Assistant

Mr Michael Gobey

Network Manager

Mrs Geraldine Gofton

Finance Officer

Mrs Linda Gowland

Teaching Assistant

Mr Dylan Harrington

English Teacher

Mrs Katy Heeley

Head of Science and MFL

Mrs Rhiannon Hyatt

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Beverley Jackson

Admin and Finance Assistant

Mr Alexander Johns

Head of Technology

Mr Thomas Johnson

PE Teacher and Head of Year 7

Mrs Jane Jolley

Admin Assistant
Mrs Kerry Juriansz

English Teacher

Mrs Hannah Keegan

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Marcella Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Debbie Kirton

SENCO/Head of COIN and Deputy DSL

Ms Anita Lawlor

Senior Administrator
Ms Elizabeth Lee

English Teacher

Mr Jamie Linnell

Head of Computing and Business

Mrs Christine Lonergan

Student Data Manager

Ms Sarah Manning

English Teacher and Head of Year 10

Miss Amy Martin

Art & Design Technician

Miss Samantha Masters

English Teacher and Head of Year 8
Ms Jennifer May

Drama/Performing Arts Teacher

Ms Regina Mekhaeil

Science Teacher

Mr Adrian Monk

Head of PE and Food Technology

Ms Bethany Mulrenan

Drama/Performing Arts Teacher

Mrs Louise Newman

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Catherine Nicholson

SLCN (Speech, Language and Communication needs) Coordinator

Mrs Kerry Olrog

Teaching Assistant

Mr Ian Parr

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hayley Parsons

Head of Design Technology

Mr Stephen Price

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Alison Reid

Assistant Headteacher/DSL

Ms Kelly Riordan

Science Teacher   2 I/c Science

Mr Simon Rivers

Head of History

Ms Jacquie Roberts


Mr Martin Rowland

Technology Teacher

Ms Janet Simmons

MFL Teacher

Mr Adrian Simone

IT Technician

Mrs Janet Sparkes

Science Technician

Ms Natalie Street

Mathematics Teacher

Miss Ashleigh Styles

English Teacher 

Ms Sandra Townsend

Mathematics Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Tredwell

SEMH Lead and Deputy DSL

Ms Amy Watson

PE Teacher

Mrs Lucy Weber

Teaching Assistant and Bridge Administrator

Mr Andy West

School Business Manager

Mrs Jane Wilson

Teaching Assistant