The staffing structure has been designed to facilitate learning, pursue progress and promote well-being for our students.

Mr Conroy: Head of School;  Mrs Hyatt, Mrs Reid, Miss Keegan and Mrs Connarty: Assistant Headteachers; Mr West: School Business Manager and Mr Price: Executive Headteacher are part of the senior leadership team and therefore have responsibility in the running of the school.

The next layer of leadership includes the Heads of Department, responsible for curriculum delivery in the subject areas, and Heads of Year, who lead the achievement teams for each year group. Larger departments tend to have a second in charge and subject teachers also take on the role of tutors.

Within the school, we have a dedicated team of support staff who play a central role in supporting the running of the school.  They include teaching assistants, technicians, finance and administration assistants and the site team.